eastbaymomma

Daily Wrap-Up: Sunday June 3, 2012

In Daily Wrap-Up on June 4, 2012 at 5:32 am

Here’s how I think I did today on the traditional grading scale of A-F:

Sleep: A:  About to go to sleep and tried to nap when baby slept though couldn’t sleep

Water: B:  Drank probably 8 glasses but not 100 percent certain I had enough

Food: B+:  Stuck to menu and good portion sizes except had seconds on corn bread.

Exercise: A: Walked dogs

Vitamins: A:  Took them

Final Thought of the Day:   Had a lovely day and I hope you did too!  I struggled to not finish the whole pan of unbelievably delicious cornbread and guess what… I didn’t!  Yay!

How did you do today with your healthy living?  I hope you are kind to yourself, no matter what.  Life is too precious to spend it living in regret and self-loathing.

Thanks for reading this and I wish you much luck on your own healthy journey!

Leave a Reply

