eastbaymomma

Daily Wrap-Up: Thursday May 3, 2012

In Daily Wrap-Up on May 4, 2012 at 3:16 am

Here’s how I think I did today on the traditional grading scale of A-F:

Sleep: A:  Napped with the baby

Water: A: Drank at least 8 cups today

Food: A:  Skipped teatime.  Tonight after dinner I felt REALLY hungry.  I debated for about a half hour as to what to do and then decided to eat something more.  I had Wheaties, strawberries and milk.  After I eat that I still felt like I could eat more but it wasn’t overwhelming like it felt earlier.  Going to try drinking a large mug of tea too.

Exercise: A: Walked dogs

Vitamins: A:  Took them

Final Thought of the Day:  Being so hungry caught me off guard.  I haven’t felt this way in awhile.  Perhaps the extra exercise yesterday?

How did you do today with your healthy living?  I hope you are kind to yourself, no matter what.  Life is too precious to spend it living in regret and self-loathing.

Thanks for reading this and I wish you much luck on your own healthy journey!

Leave a Reply

