eastbaymomma

Daily Menu: Friday April 27, 2012

In Daily Menu on April 27, 2012 at 6:05 am

Here’s tomorrow’s menu:

Breakfast:

Yogurt with blueberries; oatmeal with cinnamon

Lunch:

Hamburger, broccoli, salad, fruit salad

Teatime (optional – probably will skip since having dessert at dinner):

Oatmeal with raisins and milk

Dinner:

Chicken, green beans, mac n cheese, strawberry shortcake (having people over for dinner)

What are you eating tomorrow?  Are you setting yourself up tonight for success tomorrow?  When we’re overly hungry and unprepared, will power breaks down!

Thanks for reading this and I wish you much luck on your own healthy journey!

  1. Nice meal plan! I’m a cook, so I don’t pack lunches, I just make myself whatever healthy I feel like while at work, with whatever ingredients I wish. It’s a pretty sweet deal.

    The other times I’m home, or if I eat out, it’s generally sushi or vietnamese food.

Leave a Reply

