eastbaymomma

Daily Wrap-Up: Saturday April 14, 2012

In Daily Wrap-Up on April 15, 2012 at 4:55 am

Here’s how I think I did today on the traditional grading scale of A-F:

Sleep: A: Going to sleep as soon as done blogging

Water: A: Drank at least 8 cups today

Food: B: Had a decaf latte in addition to my menu.  For dinner had leftovers from last night instead of cooking new meal.

Exercise: A+: Walked dogs and 1.5hr walking tour

Vitamins: A:  Took them all

Final Thought of the Day: I almost skipped the teatime oatmeal today but ended up eating it because I was cooking food not on my plan for my hubby who has pneumonia and I was worried I would be tempted to eat some of his if I was on the hungrier side.  Setting myself up for success!

How did you do today with your healthy living?  I hope you are kind to yourself, no matter what.  Life is too precious to spend it living in regret and self-loathing.

Thanks for reading this and I wish you much luck on your own healthy journey!

Leave a Reply

