eastbaymomma

Daily Menu: Wednesday March 28, 2012

In Daily Menu on March 28, 2012 at 5:24 am

Here’s tomorrow’s menu:

Breakfast:

Yogurt with blueberries; oatmeal with cinnamon

Lunch:

Egg, Spinach, Bread, apple

Teatime (optional):

Coffee cake (guest coming over)

Dinner:

chicken, broccoli, rice, salad

What are you eating tomorrow?  Are you setting yourself up tonight for success tomorrow?  When we’re overly hungry and unprepared, will power breaks down!

Thanks for reading this and I wish you much luck on your own healthy journey!

  1. Although Ive never been pregnant mainly because I’m a guy, I’m sure its a struggle to lose weight after pregnancy. I really like your comment about setting yourself up so you don’t fail. Being unprepared leads to failure, and thats how you fall off the track. What gets measured gets done. I have dieted many many many times in my life, losing weight successfully but always gaining it back. I was never setting myself up, I was always doomed to fail after a couple of months. I’ve managed to maintain my weight loss (288 down to 215). I track my gym results, calorie intake, make grocery list (I use to just shop with eyes instead of my brain), schedule my meals and supplements so my will power doesn’t break down. Good luck with your weight loss journey, Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

