eastbaymomma

Wednesday: Weigh-In: March 14, 2012

In Wednesday Weigh-Ins on March 15, 2012 at 5:18 am

Starting Weight on January 18, 2012: 244

Current Weight: 203.8

Weight Last Week: 203

One Week Gain/Loss: -0.8

Total Weight Loss: 40.2

It isn’t totally shocking that I gained weight last week before implementing The Program.  I definitely recall Ben&Jerry’s, pizza and a large burrito being in the mix.  Still, I had secretly hoped for some weight loss because the rest of the time I was rather conservative with my eating.    It is SO important for me not to get side-tracked by remorse. Nothing really matters except making the next right decision…

Thanks for reading this and I wish you much luck on your own healthy journey!

Leave a Reply

